Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tom Brady wins MVP of the Year Award

No surprise here ever since QB Carson Wentz got hurt and his backup led the Philadelphia Eagles to the Super Bowl. Patriots’ quarterback Tom Brady wins his third Most Valuable Player Award from the National Football League. Tom Brady ended his season with 32 passing touchdowns (3rd best this season), eight interceptions, and thirteen wins this season.

If the Patriots upset the Philadelphia Eagles (which hopefully won’t happen), this could very much be his last year as a NFL player.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments