Press "Enter" to skip to content

Alshon Jeffery keeps No. 17 with the Philadelphia Eagles, Nelson Agholor now No. 13

On Friday, Alshon Jeffery claimed he would pick a new number while with the Eagles instead of wearing No. 17 for the past 5 years. Well supposedly that’s no longer true. Reported Monday, Nelson Agholor will let Jeffery stay with No. 17. Now Agholor switched to No. 13.

Along with the news, Anthony Denham let Torrey Smith stay with No. 82. Anthony Denham is now No. 83. Also, Chance Warmack chose to be No. 67 while with the Eagles. And Trey Burton switched from No. 47 to No. 88.

We will keep you updated on any more number switches!

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments